lobodms

Dokumenten Management

Learn more

loboSPhere

Für Ihre SharePoint Umgebung

Learn more

Rumors from lobo

Dokumenten Management in Ihrer Kanzlei

News

SAVE THE DATE

lobonet 2017 am 22. Juni 2017 in der Stadthalle Erding

Learn more

Information connects people

Information is the greatest asset of a company. The quick availability and the protection of this information is more important than ever.

lobo has taken this motto to heart and with lobodms, loboecm and loboSPhere has created a platform that allows us to not only react highly flexibly to your requirements and thereby create a particularly user friendly unified look and feel, but also due to our high-performance and manifold interfaces and, in this connection, the diversity in your heterogeneous system landscape an optimal integration of automated processes in your existing infrastructure. Thereby it doesn’t matter if you put your trust in desktop applications (lobodms family) or in SharePoint (loboSPhere family).

Intuitive, Innovative, Integrated

 

 

Business applications & document processes under control

Invoice processing

The intelligent and efficient solution for digital invoice processing supports you in a secure, workflow supported process during the processing of incoming invoices. At all times you have a good overview of the check and approval process, up to filing in the archive.

Contract management

Don’t miss any deadlines and keep a track on all contracts. Our contract management supports you with eight types of ready-made contracts. Extensions can be made at all times by users with the appropriate authorisation.

Quality management

We have developed our Quality Management for the process controlled creation of documents with multiple approvals and running time restrictions. After the successful approval the documents are automatically stored as PDF files and published. After the validity has expired the document is automatically withdrawn.

Workflows

Automate and streamline your processes with our graphic workflow designer. The workflows can be freely configured and can, next to the lobo-Suite, operate many third-party systems.

Our promise to you


We have been on the market for more than 20 years and have vast experience and knowledge on document and enterprise content/information management. We support you with this knowledge over the complete life cycle of your application – even if you further develop your application yourself, our highly qualified support can be contacted quickly and uncomplicatedly.

 

 

Erfassen

Collection

Every process begins with the collection of data. Thereby it doesn’t matter whether you scan and recognise paper documents, file photographs or would like to prepare digital information. We offer you high-performance solutions with a standard interface that you can extend.

Anzeigen

Display

Documents are not only filed, they must be capable of being found and read. With our versatile display tool we can display more than 300 formats as a preview, including complex ones such as CAD drawings. Information is stored in different locations, due the state of the art search technology we help you retrieve the appropriate document.

Verarbeiten

Processing

You have processes of varying complexity and would like to map these digitally or you are looking for a possibility for optimising processes that have already been mapped. Then take a look at our graphic Workflow Designer with many interfaces.

Connect

We make connections – between human beings and systems. You don’t want an isolated solution, instead you would like all information to be accessible at all times from anywhere. You would like to have your contracts available in your project management solution, and, at the same time, have the latest information on this project displayed out of your ERP system. Then are solutions are just perfect for you.

Filing

You would like to archive data and documents audit-proof and according to the guidelines? We offer you many, scalable possibilities – all tailor-made for you and certified according to the latest standards. You can, of course, using our solutions, also realise cost effective archives without legal specifications. By the way: We can open all the documents, from the very first to the latest version.

Our customers’ trust

Learn more about who our customers are and what they have to say about our joint projects and implementations.

Bürgerspital Solothurn

“The card index is a thing of the past and with the electronic dossier management we have found a good solution. Due to the introduction of the electronic dossier management the control of the medical histories is more efficient and clearer.

Cornelia Hofer, Manager central doctors office/ KG-Archiv

Parit Technologie

“Even during the selection of lobodms it was important for us to have a partner at our side with vast project experience. lobodms convinces us with its flexibility and performance. We will definitely map even more processes.”

Dominik Gilgen,PARIT project manager

HLB Dr. Stückmann und Partner

“It was important to us that we could provide all the functions of our previous DM system with significantly higher performance. The DM Dokumenten Management GmbH convinced because they could always offer timely solutions. Despite the implementation costs, on a mid-term the solution will be significantly more economical.”

Udo Königsberger Manager Controlling/IT

Hofpfisterei

“For us it was important that we could map the document management in Dynamics AV with a proven partner. The functional scope of the Dynamics NAV interface could completely map our tasks. The DM Dokumenten Management GmbH convinced for many years because they can always offer timely solutions.”

Christian Mayer, Authorised signatory Ludwig Stocker Hofpfisterei GmbH

Walter Bethke GmbH & Co. KG

“We were looking for an affordable system that covers our business processes from invoice receipt book to the personal archive completely integrated.”

Burkhard Bethke, commercial director

Stern-Wywiol Gruppe GmbH

“With the introduction of the lobodms solution together with the incoming invoice booking in Dynamics NAV we could speed up the approval process enormously. In contrast to earlier processes, where the approval was given by a handwritten signature on the invoice, we can now permanently keep an eye on all invoices circulating and know exactly who is currently processing the invoice.”

expert TechnoMarkt

“Even during the selection of the service provider, it was important to us to find a partner with a lot of project experience and direct communication. This was confirmed in all respects by the DM Dokumenten Management GmbH. All technical requirements could be fulfilled, the project was also within the estimated budget. This will certainly not be the last joint project, because we want to further extend our intranet.”

Siegfried Müller, Managing director expert TechnoMarkt GmbH

Hubert Schmid Bauunternehmen GmbH

“Even during the selection of lobodms, it was important to us to find a partner with a lot of project experience and direct communication. This was confirmed in all respects by the DM Dokumenten Management GmbH. Due to the high flexibility of the product and the vendor all technical requirements could, up to now, be fulfilled.”

Manfred Grimm, Project manager Hubert Schmid Unternehmensgruppe

Ätztechnik Herz GmbH & Co. KG

“The positive experience with the email and document archiving made the decision to also introduce lobodms in the Quality Management area a lot easier to make. Here a centrally administered system with the workflows simplifies the involvement of all process-owners, in this case department managers, in the Quality Management Handbook. The pursuit of new certifications can be effortlessly added to the existing environment.”

Steffen Herz Managing director Ätztechnik Herz GmbH & Co. KG.

limango GmbH

“The recognition rate of the lobodms invoice recognition convinced us, because it was a lot higher than that of the competitors. Besides which, we have found a flexible partner with a lot of experience.”

Stefan Tauer, Project manager limango

Euro Rastpark Aichstetten

“The electronic archiving of the documents in lobodms convinced us, because our current archiving structure could simply be copied. Besides which we like the simple operation.”

Günter Kretschmer, Operator Euro Rastpark Aichstetten.

Hallertauer Volksbank eG

“The lobodms personnel file convinced us, because our current archiving structure could simply be copied. Besides which we like the simple operation. A not unimportant reason was the scalability and, resulting from that, the possibility of mapping other processes.”

Fritz Haltmair, Personnel manager Hallertauer Volksbank eG.

BTV Leasing GmbH

“We were looking for a system that completely covers all our processes. Our expectations with respect to the product and the implementation have been completely fulfilled. All the project objectives could be fulfilled”

Gerd Schwab, Managing director BTV Leasing GmbH

lobodms

Dokumenten Management

Mehr Erfahren

loboSPhere

Für Ihre SharePoint Umgebung

Mehr Erfahren

SAVE THE DATE

lobonet 2017 am 22. Juni 2017 in der Stadthalle Erding

Mehr Erfahren

Informationen verbinden Menschen

Informationen sind das größte Gut eines Unternehmens. Die schnelle Bereitstellung und der Schutz dieser Informationen ist wichtiger denn je.

Diese Maxime hat sich lobo zu Herzen genommen und mit lobodms und loboSPhere eine Plattform geschaffen die es uns erlaubt höchst flexibel auf Ihre Anforderungen zu reagieren und dabei ein besonders benutzerfreundliches und einheitliches Look & Feel zu schaffen. Durch unsere vielfältigen und leistungsfähigen Schnittstellen gewährleisten wir eine nahtlose Integration unserer Produkte und Prozesse in ihre bestehende Infrastruktur. Dabei spielt es keine Rolle ob Sie ihren Schwerpunkt auf Desktopanwendungen (lobodms-Familie) oder auf SharePoint setzen (loboSPhere-Familie).

Intuitiv, Innovativ, Integriert

 

 

Geschäftsanwendungen & Dokumentenprozesse fest im Griff

Rechnungsverarbeitung

Die intelligente und effiziente Lösung zur digitalen Rechnungsbearbeitung unterstützt Sie in einem sicheren, Workflow gestützten Prozess bei der Bearbeitung eingehender Rechnungen. Sie behalten jederzeit den Überblick über den Prüf- und Freigabeprozess, bis hin zur Ablage im Archiv.

Vertragsverwaltung

Keine Fristen verpassen und alle Verträge im Blick behalten. Unsere Vertragsverwaltung unterstützt Sie mit acht vorgefertigten Vertragsarten. Erweiterungen sind jederzeit durch entsprechend berechtigte Anwender möglich.

Qualitätsmanagement

Für die Prozessgesteuerte Erstellung  von Dokumenten mit zahlreichen Freigaben und Laufzeitbeschränkungen haben wir unser Qualitätsmanagement entwickelt. Nach erfolgter Freigabe werden die Dokumente automatisch als PDF gespeichert und veröffentlicht. Nach Ablauf der Gültigkeit wird das Dokument automatisch zurückgezogen.

Workflows

Automatisieren und verschlanken Sie ihre Prozesse mit unserem grafischen Workflow Designer. Die Workflows sind frei konfigurierbar und können neben der lobo-Suite auch viele Fremdsysteme bedienen.

Unser Versprechen an Sie

Seit über 20 Jahren auf dem Markt, verfügen wir über ein großes Wissen rund um Dokumenten und Enterprise Content/Information Management. Dieses Wissen setzen wir ein um Sie über den gesamten Lifecycle ihrer Anwendung zu unterstützen – selbst wenn Sie ihre Anwendungen eigenständig weiterentwickeln, ist unser hochqualifizierter Support schnell und unkompliziert erreichbar.

 

Erfassen

Erfassen

Jeder Prozess beginnt mit der Erfassung von Daten. Dabei spielt es keine Rolle ob Sie Papierdokumente scannen und erkennen, Fotos ablegen oder digitale Informationen bereitstellen möchten. Wir bieten Ihnen leistungsfähige Lösungen mit einheitlicher und von Ihnen erweiterbarer Oberfläche.

Anzeigen

Anzeigen

Dokumente werden nicht nur abgelegt, sie müssen auch gefunden und gelesen werden können. Mit unserem vielseiteigen Anzeige Tool können wir mehr als 300 Formate als Vorschau darstellen darunter auch anspruchsvolle wie CAD-Zeichnungen. Informationen liegen an unterschiedlichsten speicherorten, aufgrund modernster Suchtechnik unterstützen wir Sie beim auffinden der passenden Dokumente.

Verarbeiten

Verarbeiten

Sie haben unterschiedlich komplexe Prozesse und möchten diese digital abbilden oder suchen nach einer Möglichkeit bereits abgebildete Abläufe zu optimieren. Dann finden Sie bei uns grafische Workflow Designer mit vielen Schnittstellen.

Verbinden

Wir schaffen Verbindungen – zwischen Menschen und Systemen. Sie möchten keine weitere Insellösung, sondern alle Informationen zu jeder Zeit und überall im Zugriff haben. Sie möchten Ihre Verträge in Ihrer Projektmanagment-Lösung zur Verfügung haben und gleichzeitig die aktuellen Informationen aus Ihrem ERP System zu diesem Projekt angezeigt bekommen. Dann sind unsere Lösungen perfekt für Sie.

Ablegen

Sie möchten Daten & Dokumente rechtssicher und vorschriftsgemäß archivieren? Wir bieten Ihnen zahlreiche, skalierbare Möglichkeiten – auf Sie und ihre Bedürfnisse angepasst und nach neuesten Standards zertifiziert. Natürlich können Sie mit unseren Lösungen auch kostengünstige Archive ohne rechtliche Vorgaben realisieren. Übrigens: Wir können alle Dokumente öffnen von der ersten bis zur aktuellen (Archiv-) Version.

Das Vertrauen unserer Kunden

Erfahren Sie wer unser Kunden sind und was sie zu gemeinsamen Projekten und Implementierungen sagen.

Bürgerspital Solothurn

„Die Karteiführung ist Vergangenheit und mit der elektronischen Dossierverwaltung haben wir eine gute Lösung gefunden. Durch die Einführung der elektronischen Dossierverwaltung gestaltet sich die Bewirtschaftung der Krankengeschichten effizienter und übersichtlicher“

Cornelia Hofer, Leiterin zentrales Ärztesekretariat / KG-Archiv

Parit Technologie

“Schon bei der Auswahl von lobodms war es uns wichtig, einen Partner mit großer Projekterfahrung an unserer Seite zu haben. lobodms überzeugt uns durch seine Flexibilität und Performance. Wir werden mit Sicherheit noch weitere Prozesse abbilden.“

Dominik Gilgen, Projektleiter der PARIT

HLB Dr. Stückmann und Partner

„Für uns war es wichtig, dass wir alle Funktionen unseres bisherigen DM-Systems, bei deutlich erhöhter Performance, zur Verfügung stellen konnten. Die DM Dokumenten Management GmbH hat uns überzeugt, da sie immer zeitnahe Lösungen anbieten konnte. Mittelfristig wird die Lösung trotz der Umstellungskosten deutlich wirtschaftlicher sein“

Udo Königsberger Leiter Controlling/IT

Hofpfisterei

„Für uns war es wichtig, dass wir mit unserem bewährten Partner das Dokumenten Management an Dynamics NAV abbilden konnten. Der Funktionsumfang der Dynamics NAV-Schnittstelle hat unsere Aufgabenstellung vollständig abbilden können. Die DM Dokumenten Management GmbH überzeugt uns seit vielen Jahren, da sie immer zeitnahe Lösungen anbieten kann.“

Christian Mayer, Prokurist der Ludwig Stocker Hofpfisterei GmbH

Walter Bethke GmbH & Co. KG

„We were looking for an affordable system that covers our business processes from invoice receipt book to the personal archive completely integrated.“

Burkhard Bethke, commercial director

Stern-Wywiol Gruppe GmbH

„Mit der Einführung der Lösung lobodms zusammen mit dem Rechnungseingangsbuch in Dynamics NAV konnten wir den Freigabeprozess enorm beschleunigen. Im Gegensatz zum früheren Verfahren, bei dem die Freigabe handschriftlich auf dem Rechnungsbeleg erfolgte,  haben wir nun die Rechnungen im Umlauf permanent im Blick und wissen exakt, von wem der Beleg aktuelle bearbeitet wird.“

expert TechnoMarkt

“Schon bei der Auswahl des Dienstleisters war es uns wichtig, einen Partner mit großer Projekterfahrung und direkter Kommunikation zu finden. Dies hat sich bei der DM Dokumenten Management GmbH in vollem Umfang bestätigt. Alle technischen Anforderungen konnten erfüllt werden, ebenso lag das Projekt im veranschlagten Budget. Mit Sicherheit war dies nicht das letzte gemeinsame Projekt, denn wir wollen unser Intranet weiter ausbauen.“

Siegfried Müller, Geschäftsführer der expert TechnoMarkt GmbH

Hubert Schmid Bauunternehmen GmbH

„Schon bei der Auswahl von lobodms war es uns wichtig, einen Partner mit großer Projekterfahrung und direkter Kommunikation zu finden. Dies hat sich bei der DM Dokumenten Management GmbH in vollem Umfang bestätigt. Alle technischen Anforderungen konnten bisher aufgrund der hohen Flexibilität des Produkts und des Lieferanten erfüllt werden.“

Manfred Grimm, Projektleiter der Hubert Schmid Unternehmensgruppe

Ätztechnik Herz GmbH & Co. KG

„Die positiven Erfahrungen bei der E-Mail und Dokumentenarchivierung haben uns die Entscheidung erleichtert, lobodms auch im Bereich des Qualitätsmanagement einzuführen. Hier vereinfacht ein zentral administriertes System mit den Workflows die Einbindung aller Prozessinhaber, in diesem Falle Abteilungsleiter, in das Qualitätsmanagementhandbuch. Neu angestrebte Zertifizierungen werden so mühelos in eine bestehende Umgebung eingefügt.“

Steffen Herz Geschäftsführer der Ätztechnik Herz GmbH & Co. KG.

limango GmbH

„Die Erkennungsrate der lobodms Rechnungserkennung hat uns überzeugt, denn Sie war deutlich höher als bei den Wettbewerbern. Außerdem haben wir einen flexiblen Partner mit viel Erfahrung gefunden“

Stefan Tauer, Projektleiter der limango

Euro Rastpark Aichstetten

„Die elektronische Ablage der Dokumente in lobodms hat uns überzeugt, weil unsere derzeitigen Ablagestrukturen einfach abgebildet werden konnten. Außerdem hat uns die einfache Bedienung gefallen.“

Günter Kretschmer, Betreiber des Euro Rastpark Aichstetten.

Hallertauer Volksbank eG

„Die lobodms Personalakte hat uns überzeugt, weil unsere derzeitigen Ablagestrukturen einfach abgebildet werden können. Außerdem hat uns die einfache Bedienung gefallen. Ein nicht unwichtiger Grund war die Skalierbarkeit und die dadurch resultierende Möglichkeit der Abbildung anderer Prozesse.“

Fritz Haltmair, Leiter Personal der Hallertauer Volksbank eG.

BTV Leasing GmbH

„Wir suchten nach einem System, das unsere Abläufe komplett abdeckt. Unsere Erwartungen, sowohl an das Produkt als auch an die Umsetzung, sind voll erfüllt worden. Alle Projektziele konnten erreicht werden“

Gerd Schwab, Geschäftsführer der BTV Leasing GmbH